>> home : videos : made in heaven - the films

Released in 1996 on VHS video in the UK.
Japan had a laserdisc issue with an obi and insert.
Released on 3 July 2000 in Brazil as a DVD, limited to 1000 copies. The packaging contained a booklet about Queen and the videos.
Released on DVD on the 24th March 2003 in the UK. Besides the normal videos it also features a We Will Rock You musical making of.


above: the front and back sleeves of the UK VHS video issue


above: the front and back sleeves of the Brazilian 2000 DVD issue


above: the front and back sleeves of the UK 2003 DVD issue

Video info
  1. I Was Born To Love You (Mercury)
  2. Heaven For Everyone (Evolution) (Taylor)
  3. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Heart-Ache) (May/Musker/Lamers)
  4. My Life Has Been Saved (O) (Queen)
  5. You Don't Fool Me (Queen)
  6. A Winter's Tale (Outside-In) (Queen)
  7. Let Me Live (Return Trip) (Queen)
  8. Mother Love (May/Mercury)
  9. Made In Heaven (Closing Titles) (Mercury)

Liner notes
Package design: Richard Gray

Publicity: Phil Symes, Cowan Symes Associates,
35 Soho Square, London W1V 5DG England

The Official International Queen Fan Club   The Old Bakehouse
16A High Street, Barnes, London SW13 9LW England

The Official Queen website: http://queen-fip.com

Other notes

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015