>> home : videos : box of flix

Released in 1991 as a double video set containing Greatest Flix and Greatest Flix II plus four bonus tracks. Issued on VHS video and video-CD.
Re-released in the UK in 1997 as a double laserdisc set with a gatefold sleeve.
A promotional double-sided DVD was released in 1997 as a numbered limited edition (at least 30,000 copies).


above: the front and back sleeves of the UK 1997 laserdisc issue


above: the front and back sleeves of the Dutch 1997 DVD promo issue

Video info
  Side One:
  1. Killer Queen (Mercury)
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
  3. You're My Best Friend (Deacon)
  4. Somebody To Love (Mercury)
  5. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
  6. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
  7. We Will Rock You (May)
  8. We Will Rock You (Live) (May)
  9. Spread Your Wings (Deacon)
10. Bicycle Race (Mercury)
11. Fat Bottomed Girls (Single Edit) (May)
12. Don't Stop Me Now (Mercury)
13. Love Of My Life (Live) (Mercury)
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
15. Save Me (May)
16. Play The Game (Mercury)
17. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
18. Flash (Single Version) (May)
  Side Two:
19. Keep Yourself Alive (May)
20. Liar (Mercury)
21. Killer Queen (Mercury)
22. Now I'm Here (May)
  Side Three:
23. A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
24. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
25. Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
26. I Want It All (Single Version) (Queen)
27. I Want To Break Free (Single Version) (Deacon)
28. Innuendo (Queen)
29. It's A Hard Life (Mercury)
30. Breakthru (Queen)
31. Who Wants To Live Forever (Edit) (May)
32. Headlong (Queen)
33. The Miracle (Queen)
  Side Four:
34. I'm Going Slightly Mad (Queen)
35. The Invisible Man (Queen)
36. Hammer To Fall (Single Edit) (May)
37. Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury/Deacon)
38. The Show Must Go On (Queen)
39. One Vision (Single Edit) (Queen)

Liner notes

Other notes
Thanks to David Jones for the Dutch promo DVD sleeves.

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015