>> home : videos : greatest flix II

Released in 1991 on VHS video with a booklet.
Japan had a laserdisc issue with an obi and insert.
Re-issued on DVD in Brazil in July 2002 with a magazine.


above: the front and back sleeves of the UK VHS video issue


above: the front and back sleeves and the magazine of the 2002 Brazilian DVD issue

Video info
  1. A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
  2. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
  3. Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
  4. I Want It All (Single Version) (Queen)
  5. I Want To Break Free (Single Version) (Deacon)
  6. Innuendo (Queen)
  7. It's A Hard Life (Mercury)
  8. Breakthru (Queen)
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever (Edit) (May)
10. Headlong (Queen)
11. The Miracle (Queen)
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad (Queen)
13. The Invisible Man (Queen)
14. Hammer To Fall (Single Edit) (May)
15. Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury/Deacon)
16. The Show Must Go On (Queen)
17. One Vision (Single Edit) (Queen)

Liner notes
Compiled by Rudi Dolezal and Hannes Rossacher for Queen Films
Design by Richard Gray

Other notes

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015