>> home : videos : queen at wembley

Issued in 1990 on VHS video.
Released in Japan as a 12" laserdisc.
Re-issued in the UK in 1997 on laserdisc.


above: the front and back sleeves of the UK VHS video issue

Video info
  1. Brighton Rock (May)
  2. One Vision (Queen)
  3. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited (Mercury)
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Mercury)
  6. A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
  7. Yeah Yeah Yeah (Queen)
  8. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
  9. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
10. Who Wants To Live Forever (May)
11. I Want To Break Free (Deacon)
12. Is This The World We Created...? (Mercury/May)
13. Tutti Frutti (Penniman/La Bostrie)
14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
15. Hammer To Fall (May)
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
18. We Will Rock You (May)
19. Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury/Deacon)
20. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
21. God Save The Queen (Trad. Arr. May)

Liner notes

Other notes
Thanks to Daniel Duret for the VHS sleeve.

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015