>> home : bootlegs : the ultimate rarities collection

Released in 1994 on CD as a bootleg in Italy.


above: the front and back sleeves of the CD issue

Album info
  1. Too Much Love Will Kill You (1988 Queen Version)
  2. Appointment (Brian May Sessions)
  3. She Was Once My Friend (Brian May Sessions)
  4. I Need Time (Brian May Sessions)
  5. Ogre Battle/Procession/Father To Son/Son And Daughter/Shout Bama Lama (Soundcheck)
  6. Shout Bama Lama (Live In Oxford)
  7. Hangman (Live In Birmingham)
  8. Man From Manhattan (Demo)
  9. Now I'm Here (Demo)
10. If You Can't Beat Them (Live In New York)
11. Attack Of The Hawk Men (Live In Tokyo)
12. Save Me (Live In Puebla)
13. Flash/The Hero (Live In Puebla)
14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Demo Vocals by Brian's Daughter)
15. Hold On (Duet with Jo Dare and Freddie)
16. Dog With A Bone (Special Fan Club Song)
17. The Hitman (Demo Vocals By Brian)
18. Improvisation (Brian On The Howard Stern Show)
19. A Kind Of Magic (Roger Live In London)

Other notes

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015