>> home : albums : the queen collection

USA only box set with three CD's: Greatest Hits (1992 USA edition), Classic Queen and a unique CD-single.


above: the front and back sleeves of the slipcase

Album info
  Greatest Hits
  1. We Will Rock You (May)
  2. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
  3. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
  4. Killer Queen (Mercury)
  5. Somebody To Love (Mercury)
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls (May)
  7. Bicycle Race (Mercury)
  8. You're My Best Friend (Deacon)
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Deacon)
10. Now I'm Here (May)
11. Play The Game (Mercury)
12. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Mercury)
13. Body Language (Mercury)
14. Save Me (May)
15. Don't Stop Me Now (Mercury)
16. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (Mercury)
17. I Want To Break Free (Deacon)

  Classic Queen
  1. A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
  3. Under Pressure (Remix) (Queen/Bowie)
  4. Hammer To Fall (Single Version) (May)
  5. Stone Cold Crazy (Queen)
  6. One Year Of Love (Deacon)
  7. Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
  8. I'm Going Slightly Mad (Queen)
  9. I Want It All (Single Version) (Queen)
10. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
11. The Miracle (Edit) (Queen)
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Queen)
13. One Vision (Queen)
14. Keep Yourself Alive (May)
15. Headlong (Queen)
16. Who Wants To Live Forever (May)
17. The Show Must Go On (Queen)

  1. Queen Talks
  2. Thank God It's Christmas (Taylor/May)

Liner notes

Single releases

Other notes
Please note that Queen Talks is a full interview and not the edited version which can be found on the The Show Must Go On single.
Thank God It's Christmas has a longer drum intro.
Thanks to Jeroen Gulikers for the slipcase sleeves.

>> sleeves   
the eye   

>> collectors   
news of the world   
in the queen vaults   
worldwide rarities   

>> other stuff   
sound files   

my collection   

website awards   
   © 1997 - 2015